Assignment 3

For Assignment 3 I decided to choose one of the Visual Assignments 
Here is the link: http://assignments.ds106.us/assignments/say-it-like-the-peanut-butter/

In this assignment we should make an animated gif from our favorite/least favorite movie capturing the essence of a key scene. So I choose a scene from one of my favorite childhood movies Harry Potter
This scene is at the very beginning of the movie when Harry was informed for the first time ever that he is a wizard

I really liked this assignment because I got the chance to learn how to make a GIF in the first place. I never actually thought of how GIFs were made before so searched online and I found tons of ways, the easiest of them is to use an online GIF generator

To make sure the video I used is available to be shared and reused I made sure to make this GIF from a youtube video

Here is the link: https://youtu.be/vUN7yu7zvz8


One thought on “Assignment 3

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started